CONTACT

Get in touch.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
0X5A3318_1_edited_edited_edited.jpg

VIP Group Founder

Christian Thomas

Christian@redefinedbyvip.com

02920 226 558

Jess%20Thomas%20Website%20pictire_edited

Jessica Thomas

Director

Jessica@redefinedbyvip.com

02920 226 558

Zack1_edited_edited.jpg

Zack Brookes

General Manager

Zack@redefinedbyvip.com

07535 962382

GEP_ECH_161113_GERAINTHARDY_02JPG_edited.jpg

Geraint Hardy

Media Director

Geraint@redefinedbyvip.com

07931 172613

Sean1_edited_edited.jpg

Retail Sales

Sean Quick

Sean@redefinedbyvip.com

07949 314 331

Sophieprofile2.png

Logistics Administrator

Sophie Jones

Sophie@redefinedbyvip.com

07377 416 621

QLKD0278 copy.jpg

Trainee Sales

Liam Padmore

Liam@redefinedbyvip.com

074948 96910

Dan1_edited.jpg

Driver

Dan Tuerena

info@redefinedbyvip.com

07931 172614

_105427837_rexfeatures_9787737ge.jpg

Brand Ambassador

Joe Ledley

info@redefinedbyvip.com

02920 226 558

 
PeterReid2.jpg

Brand Ambassador

Peter Reid

info@redefinedbyvip.com

02920 226 558

SOL_edited.png

Brand Ambassador

Sol Bamba

info@redefinedbyvip.com

02920 226 558

Nick%20Williams%20Website_edited.jpg

Brand Ambassador

Nick Williams

info@redefinedbyvip.com

02920 226 558

Redefined HQ

Office Opening Times

(Appointment Only)

Monday - Friday :

9.00AM - 6.00PM

5 St James's Pl, St. James's,
London SW1A 1NP

VIP Group HQ

Showroom Opening Times

(Appointment Only)

Monday - Friday :

9.00AM - 6.00PM

VIP Group, Cardiff Marine Village, Penarth Road,
CF11 8TU